New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anime geek looking for that special someone

Well first I want to say I am a Post-op Transexual/Asexual Pan-demiromantic I am also an intelligent geek who loves all kinds of movies, anime, videogames and tabletop/ board games.
As a person I am sweet, caring (to a fault), loyal, also sometimes stubborn in my views which is why I usually dont participate in conversation on current events though I am always a good listener and am interested in your thoughts.

Favorite books: I prefer the older stuff as well as some new
TH White, HG Wells, Isaac Asimov, Jules Verne, JRR Tolkien

TV and Movies
Eureka, Dr Who, Red Dwarf, Sherlock, Popeye the movie, The Birdcage, Mama Mia!, Disney Movies, All of the original Godzilla movies

Music
I like just about anything. Jazz, Pop, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, R&B, Blugrass, Real Country music, pretty much anything but rap. I mean I dont totally hate all rap just never really got into it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?Always
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?pan-romantic

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing, Other
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areLegend of Zelda Breath of the Wild
Gran Turismo
Mario kart

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecustomer agent advocate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funDoing something that me and my friend or partner are passionate about and just geeking out like at a comicon for instance
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to just happy doing new things with the one I care about most

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for some I can get geeky with over similar interest or even be involved in their interests to experience something new. I also want someone who loves to cuddle and even kiss and maybe even hold hands on occassion
On the first dateI'd love to meet at an intimate coffee shop to enjoy conversation over coffee or meet at a park