New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love, Karma and truth (simple)

I'm fond of people whom value respect to all those around them. I'm a true California Girl, keeping life simple and relationships healthy, I'm playful at heart but see the need to take life seriously when needed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI was raised to enjoy Harley's,through my Father. I've always been Happy to be the passenger. I would say about two hour each way is my ride limit.
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I do have two Wonderful riding jackets.
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe coast highway

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I'm Christian by faith, no regular attendance

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?20 years
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Baby
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?Do like dogs too
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Russian Black Hairless
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEarly retirement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsLike British TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesForest Gump, Midnight Cowboy, Rocky Horror Picture show...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsElton John, Queen , Rush, Rolling Stones, The Who
Bob Marley, Sade ......
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Mystery
Favorite booksLiked : Eat Pray Love by Elizabeth Gilbert
Idea of funConcert or dinning or shopping and traveling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLike to learn to play Pool.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest and confident, clean and pulled together to look at. Generosity in their personality ( meaning: kindness that comes naturally ) . Good to the people in their lives ( ex-partners, parents, children). Understanding and understands life is a on going process of learning. Has a good sense of humor . Money is important to them but it's not everything. Practice sensibility, saves for vacation but is comfortable with treating a woman to a night out (nothing over the top) .