New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind, Loyal & Creative

Hello,
My name is Jessie. I'm kind, loyal and creative. I'm an aspiring writer and blogger. I'm shy when you first meet me but I open up once you get to know me. I love my family and I value the simple things in life. I'm very laid back and it doesn't take much to make me smile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?My entire life I have been an Asexual
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?bi-romantic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Charmed & Friends
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHarry Potter (All of Them)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of funWriting, whether it be in my journal, on my computer or on a memo pad, I love to write!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo write a book and have a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is kind, open minded, thoughtful and creative.
On the first dateProbably something simple like going out for coffee, I really want to sit down and get to know a person.