New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello!

Asexual Woman (21) looking for Asexual Woman Elmira, Ontario, Canada

I'm new to this but I have decided to give it a shot.
I love movies, disney, marvel whole thing. Anime, manga, I'm bad at but enjoy video games. Idk what else to sayy

Send me snap if interested, its on here somewhere ^_^
-realized few people could find it so here it is: Clenc0130

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsPenny Dreadful tbh
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThor: Ragnarok
Your Name
Guardians of the Galaxy 2
Lady Bird
Music typesMetal, Pop
Favorite artistsConnie Glynn
Evanescence
Within Temptation
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksMiss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children
The Little Woods
Undercover Princess
Idea of funMovies, reading, writing and just hanging out at McDonalds or Starbucks and taking
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungie Jumping
Bridge/Cliff Jumping
Haunted hotel stays

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo see the world
To become a writer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIts hard to say. I used to think Sailor Uranus from Sailor Moon was like the perfect woman when I was a kid XD
Just someone who is confident and able to handle my wild self/life.
Someone willing to listen and also be open with me.
On the first dateI'm not sure. Maybe just going to Starbucks and talking for hours. Or going for a drive and finding a park to have a picnic. Going to see a movie. Any of those things.