New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to this

I'm a married woman. My husband and I have opened up our relationship. He gets his sex and I get a friend to meet up for coffee and do the things he doesn't do with me. I am a professional in a high pressure environment and at least a 1 hour commute at the end of the day...so I'm not looking for massive amounts of activity but someone to talk to during my commute and meet up with during the month would be nice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Sometimes

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?Accepted it 6 months ago
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Latin, New age, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTrying to figure out what my life goal is.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness