New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple and reserved. Coy and a little bit goofy.

Transsexual (33) looking for Asexual Woman St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada

I'm a trans female with an indifferent ace perspective. I typically keep to myself in unfamiliar settings, but love to chat with people I know well. I'm typically loyal and honest to a fault. I'm stubborn and very strong willed. I made the decision to live my life authentically. I hold no regrets for the direction my life is on.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Asexual Preferences

What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A dinner, A hike
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areKingdom Hearts, World of Warcraft, Pokemon

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSanitation Worker / Garbage Truck Loader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTypically, I just watch what other people are watching. Otherwise, I don't really enjoy watching television.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesSame as with television, I don't really go out of my way to watch movies. But I enjoy a good movie with good company.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI love variety. Music is my essence. I don't judge by the genre, usually. I judge the song on it's own. My taste in music is fluid.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksNight Angel Trilogy by Brent Weeks is a good read. I love reading, but have neglected the past time of late, sadly.
Idea of funIntellectual stimulation. I love to learn new things. I like to share what I know. I enjoy being politely challenged to understand new view points. I enjoy many things in life. Food. Games. I even like trying new things. You can look through my hobbies, but even some of the things I didn't check are still things I find passing interests in (like camping, arts and crafts, etc). I'm not the most adventurous person. But fun is what you make of it and the company you are with.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMy ambitions are rather simple. So I've never really pushed myself to think of things I'd really want to try. But I think learning to dance and going to an upscale dinner and dance would be a delightful experience in my life.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a romantic connection. Affection. Kindness. Determination. I really want someone who is driven in life. Admittedly, I'm much more suited to making a home out of a house than I am working 50 hours a week. That said, I'm looking for someone who can appreciate a clean home and good meal when they get home, while respecting I'm still going to work part time to cover extra expenses. I'm not interested in wealth, just hard work and appreciation. I'd say honesty and loyalty... but those should be a given in any relationship. I want that romantic attachment without the messy social standards of a hyper sexual world. Cuddle time with that special someone is worth more than gold to me.
On the first dateI really like the coffee shop atmosphere for a first date. Just having the chance to talk and get to know someone better serves as an engaging experience. I don't typically find a huge physical attraction (and no sexual attraction at all) to people. I like mental stimulation. I like that mental and emotional connection that forms by conversation. So a dinner date or coffee date is always the best first date for me.