New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Queerplatonic Relationship

Asexual Woman (28) looking for Asexual Woman Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

I’m looking for a queerplatonic (non-sexual, non-romantic) partnership, with a view to moving in together as housemates eventually and having a committed relationship. I would prefer someone who is asexual, or someone who has made a lifelong vow of celibacy (e.g. for religious/spiritual reasons). Ideally looking for a woman (cis or trans) – would possibly consider a man who is aromantic and asexual, though.

I currently live in Canberra, but I’m considering moving to Melbourne in 2018 so would prefer someone in Canberra or Melbourne (Australia).

About me:

* I’m 25 years old

* Artist and blogger

* Interested in psychology, visual arts, and personal growth

* Committed Christian (but I’m quite open-minded and accepting)

* Cuddle addict

* Myers-Briggs type: ENFP

* Enneagram Type: 2w1

* Top love languages: Physical touch and quality time

* Have Fibromyalgia and CFS

What I’m looking for:

* Someone who loves cuddles

* Preferably asexual or has made a lifelong vow of celibacy

* Willing to help out around the house a bit extra, when necessary

* Tolerant of my idiosyncratic sleeping/eating patterns

* Compassionate, empathetic, and thoughtful

* Accepting and non-judgemental

* Wants to commit for the long-term (e.g. at least 3-5 years preferably)

* Doesn’t smoke, drink excessively or have wild parties

* Good communication skills, willing to discuss problems openly

If you’re interested in something like this, please send me a message and tell me more about yourself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAmelie, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, The Narnia series, The Lion King, Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron and The Intouchables.
Favorite artistsAurora, Josh Garrels, and Bon Iver.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Religion, spirituality

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySurfing and poi (fire twirling).

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness