New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long term

22-year-old guy looking for someone i can love and share a life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Asexual Preferences

Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsReptile

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titledock worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksmark of a god
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryTraveling

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be better and do better

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor and knowledge
On the first dateAnything as long as were having a good time