New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I enjoy chess, baking and serving my community.

I'm a fireman, baker, and table top/video gamer. Most people call me Shawn. I have a back round in improv and theater, I enjoy cooking, taking walks, and bowling. I spend a lot of time reading, playing chess, mostly online, and Netflix, because that's a verb now. Fun fact, I can not spell in two languages. I attend, and am active in church, however, i'm not the type of person that will impose church on others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?many years
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A museum
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFirean/CSR/EMT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFirefly, Doctor Who, NCIS, Sherlock, Impractical jokers, Various GSN shows, Star trek, Super Natural, oh no, superwholock, truth be told, i don't watch much tv.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesDon't have one, Mel Brooke movies are fun.
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsI go with whatever youtube throws at me.
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to name, Clive Cussler is my preferred leisure auther.
Idea of fun... What is fun, and how does one have it...
HobbiesReading, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make one person smile/laugh a day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can stand the stream of conscious that plagues my everyday, I.e i ramble. Oh, and not hating me would be nice.
On the first dateUm..., Tacos?